THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 1 - The Girl Who Speaks To Spirits [Part 1]
This is the beginning chapter of The Mannamong series.
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 2 - Fiery Desperado [Part 1]
After her miraculous recovery from her mysterious illness, Kali is surprised by the visit of a dangerous mannamong made of fire! Being the cause of her disease wasn’t enough, for he intends to use her as a hostage from being captured again.
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 3 - Pyrexia [Part 1]
Kali reflects on the toll her illness has taken on her mother and focusing her concerns on the other changes the rogue mannamong has afflicted her.
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 4 - The Legend of Tontorus [Part 1]
Kali meets an older man who can see the mannamong like Kali. He informs her about the rogue mannamong, named Tontorus, and the infamy behind his legend.
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 5 - The Crimsong Pearl [Part 1]
Kali reunites with old family friends Jewel and Trent and encounters a mannamong named Blitzstreak, claiming to help her get rid of Tontorus.
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 6 - Scorch [Part 1]
Kali is pursued by a ferocious mannamong named Scorch, seeking to capture Tontorus at any cost. Even at Kali’s expense.
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 7 - Bearing One’s Fangs [Part 1]
With Scorch on the prowl waiting for Tontorus to reveal himself, Kali feels more helpless. Gisenes attempts to get her to understand what she must do before it’s too late…
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 8 - Destonna [Part 1]
After being saved by Tontorus, Kali feels conflicted about his true character. Seeking answers in the legend of Destonna, the land Tontorus destroyed.
THE MANNAMONG: Chapter 9 - The Priestess of Fire [Part 1]
Trent comes closer to discovering the Crimsong Pearl. Through a legend that originated the myth of its existence, Kali learns more about its connection to Tontorus.